Contact us
Sluiten
P90185588 high Res LR

Achieve your full
potential with Edgar

Every senior business professional must take time for him- or herself in the course of the work day. After all, you will only perform at your peak if you also allow for essential breaks between feats of high performance. Engage one of Edgar’s private drivers to conserve your energy for the moments when you must truly deliver added value.

Tell me more

Edgar ensures prosperity,
precision and succes

From a conference to a meeting and on to a business dinner, a senior role comes with many responsibilities. On these occasions you are expected to deliver results, provide inspiration and perform at your peak. As a result, opportunities to catch your breath can be few and far between.

We believe in the value of moments when there is no need to perform, which is why we offer dependable, traditional luxury transport with a strong focus on contemporary care. Edgar acts as your intelligent, discreet assistant, taking you to your greatest successes with unwavering attention to detail.

Edgar offers discreet, personalised and flexible transport for top executives.
Group 9
Top-class Belgian drivers,
with or without a vehicle. 
Group 11
We recommend our certified
D1 executive drivers
.
Group 13
Make your way through traffic to
appointments in comfort and safety.

Your regular driver knows you and your needs.

In our industry, few things are as vital as complete trust. You want your driver to be a safe, dependable partner, flawlessly anticipating your needs and expectations, and we are committed to establishing such trust. You can therefore rest assured that your driver knows you and that you will know your driver. Instead of a constant flow of new people, you encounter the same familiar faces each time.

Thanks to our regular drivers, you can feel completely at ease in the vehicle. To guarantee that feeling, we select our private drivers carefully and each of us places high value on punctuality, safety, reliability and discretion. You will also quickly see that our drivers’ presence is unobtrusive.

Want to book one of our drivers? Then what you are actually booking is greater opportunities.

Let your private driver take the wheel so that you can focus on what you do so well.
Menu

P90185588 high Res LR

Exploitez vos capacités
au maximum avec Edgar

Tous les professionnels à des importants postes commerciaux ont besoin de moments dans leur journée de travail pour prendre du temps pour eux. Des pauses bien nécessaires entre deux opportunités immanquables pour que les résultats soient les meilleurs. Grâce aux services d’un chauffeur privé Edgar, vous ne consacrez votre énergie qu’aux moments où vous devez réellement offrir une valeur ajoutée.

En savoir plus

Edgar est synonyme
de résultats, de précision et de réussite

Une conférence, une réunion, avec un dîner d’affaires en prime : une fonction à responsabilités implique de nombreux engagements. Vous devez mettre à profit ces moments précieux pour produire des résultats, être source d’inspiration et assurer des prestations optimales. La marge qu’il vous reste pour souffler est généralement très faible. 

Nous accordons beaucoup d’importance à ces moments où vous ne devez pas nécessairement performer. Raison pour laquelle nous proposons un moyen de transport de niveau supérieur, stable mais néanmoins sobre, avec un objectif majeur : vous permettre de vous évader l’espace d’un instant des tracas du quotidien. Edgar est votre bras droit, finesse et discrétion assurées ; il vous accompagne directement vers vos plus grands succès.

Edgar propose un transport discret, personnel et flexible à quiconque endosse un rôle à responsabilités.
Group 9
Des chauffeurs belges de haut niveau,
avec ou sans voiture.
Group 11
Nous vous conseillons nos
chauffeurs de direction agréés D1
.
Group 13
Confortablement installé(e), en toute
sécurité
, dans la circulation vers votre rendez-vous.

Votre chauffeur attitré sait qui vous êtes et connaît vos besoins

Dans notre secteur, la confiance absolue est une valeur capitale. Vous avez besoin d’un partenaire sûr et solide qui répond parfaitement à vos besoins et vos attentes. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour gagner cette confiance. Soyez-en certain(e) : le chauffeur vous connaît et vous le connaîtrez. Pas de roulement constant de personnel, mais toujours les mêmes visages familiers.

En vous proposant des chauffeurs attitrés, nous veillons à ce que vous vous sentiez confortablement installé(e) dans la voiture. Nous sélectionnons soigneusement nos chauffeurs privés. Nous accordons tous une grande importance à la ponctualité, à la sécurité, à la fiabilité et à la discrétion. Nos chauffeurs ne se font pas remarquer.

Réserver l’un de nos chauffeurs, c’est l’assurance de générer des nouvelles opportunités.

Laissez la main à votre chauffeur privé et concentrez-vous uniquement sur ce en quoi vous excellez.
Menu